YHTEYSTIEDOT

NOKIA TENNIS RY HALLITUS 2022

 

Ville Niemi, puheenjohtaja, 041-5179086, ville.n86@gmail.com

Pasi Ikkala, varapuheenjohtaja, 050-5168828, pasi.ikkala@gmail.com

Arja Koivisto, sihteeri, 050-3592368, arja.helena.koivisto@gmail.com

Marko Uittoluoto, rahastonhoitaja, 050-4424005, muittoluoto@gmail.com

Harri Enwald, jäsen, 0400-693466, harri.enwald@sweco.fi

Timo Luoto, jäsen, 040-7645285, timovluoto@gmail.com

Samuel Hannonen, jäsen, 044-9774673, samuel.hannonen@gmail.com

Etu ja sukunimi  
Sähköposti  
Osoite  
Postinumero ja paikka  
Syntymäaika  
Puhelinnumero  
Lisätietoja  

YHTEYSTIEDOT JA KENTÄT

 

Sähköposti: info@nokiatennis.fi

SIhteeri: Arja Koivisto, 050 3592 368

 

Ulkokentät: Valkamankatu 7, Pähkinämäentie 28

Sisähalli: Kuusistonkuja 6

 

JÄSENHAKEMUS